APPEARANCES 2011


Santa Clarita Valley Arts Festival
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Booth #6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Main Street
Santa Clarita, CA

Comic-Con International
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - Sunday, July 24, 2011
BOOTH 2104
SAN DIEGO CONVENTION CENTER
111 W. HARBOR DR.

San Diego, CA  

www.comic-con.org

BOOTH #2104
Wednesday, July 20, 2011:  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2011: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2011: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2011: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2011: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Open Portfolio Reviews
Friday, July 22, 2011 - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 11:00 AM

Autographs

Dani Dixon


Celebrating Words Festival
Saturday, May 21, 2011
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Mission College
13356 Eldridge Avenue

Sylmar, CA
PANEL "The Art and Culture of Comic Books" - Dani Dixon:  1:00pm - 2:00pm
PANEL "Writing for TV and Film" - Dani Dixon:  4:30pm - 5:30pm
SIGNING - Dani Dixon:  2:30pm - 4:00pm


Free Comic Book Day
Saturday, May 7, 2011
4Color Fantasies
7172 Archibald Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
http://4colorfantasies.com/
(909) 563-8751


WonderCon 2011
Friday, April 1, 2011 - Sunday, April 3, 2011
Moscone Center South
747 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA

Booth SP-07

http://www.comic-con.org/wc/